Personal

Miguel Roura Pardo, Ph.D.
Director Interino
miguel.roura@upr.edu

Ext. 2150,2158

Lizzette De La Cruz
Secretaria Administrativa V
lizzettem.delacruz@upr.edu
Ext. 2150,2158

Haydeé Figueroa Ruiz
Contador III, Supervisora
haydee.figueroa@upr.edu
Ext. 2050, 3174

Bárbara Romero Segarra
Contador II
barbara.romero1@upr.edu
Ext. 2050, 3174

Sugeily Franqui Figueroa
Oficial de Cobros
sugeily.franqui@upr.edu
Ext. 2050, 3174

Jeannette Álvarez Nazario
Auxiliar de Contabilidad I
jeannette.alvarez@upr.edu
Ext. 2050,3480, 3174

Maritza Horta Maldonado
Auxiliar de Contabilidad I
maritza.horta@upr.edu
Ext. 2050, 3480, 3174

Anita Martínez Quiñones
Agente Comprador
anita.martinez@upr.edu
Ext. 3316

Cristina Molina González
Agente Comprador
cristina.molina1@upr.edu
Ext. 2220

Jeanette Ortiz Castillo
Asistente Administrativo I
jeanette.ortiz1@upr.edu
Ext. 3617

Frankie Padilla Fas
Director Interino
frankie.padilla@upr.edu
Ext. 5475

Karen Rodríguez Gerena
Secretaria Administrativa IV
karen.rodriguez8@upr.edu
2216

Carlos Ramos González
Agente Comprador
carlosr.ramos@upr.edu
Ext. 5403

Mónica Beauchamp Saavedra
Agente Comprador
monica.beauchamp@upr.edu
Ext. 2212

Lyzette J. Rodríguez Rodríguez
Contador IV, Supervisora
lyzettej.rodriguez@upr.edu
Ext. 2058, 3893, 3411, 5412

Maribel González Sepúlveda
Asistente Administrativa II
maribel.gonzalez2@upr.edu
Ext. 2058, 3893, 3411, 5412

Miriam Matías Cortés
Contador III
miriam.matias@upr.edu
Ext. 2058, 3893, 3411, 5412

Miguel Pérez Rodríguez
Contador II
miguel.perez14@upr.edu
Ext. 2058, 3893, 3411, 5412

Santa T. Toro Ríos
Contador II
santateresa.toro@upr.edu
Ext. 2058, 3893, 3411, 5412

Blanca E. Rodríguez Arcelay
Contador II
blanca.rodriguez4@upr.eu
Ext. 2058, 3893, 3411, 5412

Johanna Rivera Toro
Contador II
johanna.rivera5@upr.edu
Ext. 2058, 3893, 3411, 5412

José A. Figueroa Soto
Contador I
joseangel.figueroa@upr.edu
Ext. 2058, 3893, 3411, 5412

Zollianne Irizarry Hernández
Contador II
zollianne.irizarry1@upr.edu
Ext. 2058, 3893, 3411, 5412

Julia Soto Ortiz
Auxiliar de Contabilidad II
julia.soto@upr.edu
Ext. 2058, 3893, 3411, 5412

Jeannette Rosado Pérez
Directora de Nóminas III
jy.rosado@upr.edu
Ext. 3580, 3519

Madeline Rodríguez
Directora Auxiliar
madeline.rodriguez6@upr.edu
Ext. 3580, 3519

Dadmara Segarra
Oficial de Nóminas III
dadmara.segarra@upr.edu
Ext. 3580, 3519

Mayra Cruz
Oficial de Nóminas III
mayra.cruz3@upr.edu
Ext. 3580, 3519

Rossana Peña Rivera
Oficial de Nóminas I
rossana.pena@upr.edu
Ext. 3580, 3519

Wilma Justiniano
Oficial de Nóminas III
wilma.justiniano@upr.edu
Ext. 3580, 3519

Lissette Rivera Rodríguez
Oficial de Nóminas I
lissette.rivera3@upr.edu
Ext. 3580, 3519

Axel B. Santiago Feliberty
Contador IV Interino, Supervisor
a.santiago@upr.edu
Ext. 3150, 3095

Julissa Soto
Secretaria Administrativa III
julissa.soto@upr.edu
Ext. 3150, 3095

Enid D. Mora Horta
Contador II
enid.mora@upr.edu
Ext. 3150, 3095

William Acevedo Morales
Contador II
william.acevedo3@upr.edu
Ext. 3150, 3095

Dayanara Suárez Ojeda
Oficial Pagador II
dayanara.suarez@upr.edu
Ext. 2200, 2208

Norma E. Correa Bonilla
Auxiliar de Contabilidad I
norma.correa@upr.edu
Ext. 2200, 2208

Zulema Justiniano Justiniano
Secretaria Administrativa II
zulema.justiniano@upr.edu
Ext. 3724, 3868

Noel Carmenatty Rodríguez
Contador II
noel.carmenatty@upr.edu
Ext. 3046

María I. Rodríguez Marty
Auxiliar de Contabilidad III
mariai.rodriguez@upr.edu
Ext. 3769, 3056

Jaime Martorell González
Contador III Interino, Supervisor
jaime.martorell@upr.edu
Ext. 3769, 3868

Maria I Ramirez Saldarriaga
Contador I
mariai.ramirez@upr.edu
Ext. 3724, 3868

Ivelisse Chaluisant Rodríguez
Auxiliar de Contabilidad I
ivelisse.chaluisant@upr.edu
Ext. 3056

Damaris Román González
Auxiliar de Contabilidad II
damaris.roman1@upr.edu
Ext. 3724, 3868

Ángel F. Pérez Pacheco
Director
angelf.perez@upr.edu
Ext. 5484, 2480

Rafael Torres Aquino
Director Auxiliar Interino
rafael.torres3@upr.edu
Ext. 5484, 2480

Sylvette Mercado
Auxiliar de Contabilidad I
sylvette.mercadorivera@upr.edu
Ext.5484, 2480

Rosa I. Feliciano Ferrer
Recaudadora Interina
rosa.feliciano@upr.edu
Ext. 5484, 2480

Adrián Pérez Soto
Recaudador
adrian.perez9@upr.edu
Ext. 5484, 2480