Administrative Personnel

 

Mrs. Nilsa Paris
Secretary to the Director
nilsa.paris@upr.edu
3659

 

Mrs. Rosa Quiles
Financial Officer
Accounts Manager
rosa.quiles2@upr.edu
2268/2560

 

Mrs. Yolanda Pérez
Academic Orientation Officer
yolanda.perez4@upr.edu
2362/2560

 

Ms. Denisse Negrón
Academic Affairs Administrative Secretary
denisse.negron2@upr.edu
3719/2362

 

Mrs. Ydarmi Acevedo
Administrative Assistant
ydarmi.acevedo@upr.edu
2560/3719

 

Mrs. Catalina Camacho
Systems/CADLAB Administrator
catalina.camacho@upr.edu
2096/3396/3719

Laboratory Technicians

 

Zilma Poueymirou
Materials Science Lab Technician
zilma.poueymirou@upr.edu
3661

Ernesto Morales
Thermofluids Lab Technician
ernesto.morales2@upr.edu
6364

Pedro Velásquez
Instrumentation Lab Technician
pedro.velazquez2@upr.edu
6362

Ulpiano Almodóvar
Manufacturing Lab Technician
ulpiano.almodovar@upr.edu
6368

Radamés Rodríguez
Special Projects Lab Technician
radames.rodriguez@upr.edu
6366